How to use Dream Angel Social

HOW TO USE DREAM ANGEL SOCIAL

Become a master Dream Angel Social member and share your amazing work with our users. We reshare all public posts on Google+, Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter so it reaches more people. We cannot reshare members post on Instagram or Snapchat. 

INTERFACE HELP

  1. Register
  2. Verify your account
  3. Log in
  4. Upload your profile photo
  5. Tap your User Icon to open your user menu

Dream Angel Social Mobile Menu

  1. Find your desired menu link
  2. Tap your desired menu link

You can now start sharing your photos and updates

  1. Tap your profile
  2. Find your middle profile card
  3. To view and edit your profile click the profile icon.
  4. To view and send Messages, tap the message icon.
  5. To read notification tap the notifications icon.
  6. To share a status update tap the activity icon.

  1. Swipe Left to access more buttons
  2. Tap the Gallery button to upload photos
  3. Tap the Setting button to change your privacy settings and control your profile 

  1. Login
  2. Tap the profile icon
  3. Click the edit button
  4. Add or change your information

Once you verify your account you can add more social media links, model profile and more. 

CONTENT

  1. Login
  2. To post status updates and links
  3. Click here and then tap Next
  4. Paste your link, photo or video
  5. Tap Post

You can also adjust your settings to allow all post to be shared on Twitter, Facebook, and Tumblr automatically:

CREATE GALLERY

  1. Click The Gallery tab
  2. Find “Create A Gallery
  3. Add your title and description
  4. Tap Save

Upload Image

  1. Tap the My Profile Tab
  2. Create or select a Gallery
  3. Tap Add Media
  4. Select your image (Must be JPG, Jpeg, Gif or Png at 2MB)
  5. Tap open
  6. Tap Upload

EDIT IMAGE

  1. Click Gallery
  2. Choose your gallery
  3. Click Edit
  4. Select the image
  5. Click Edit and change image info
  6. Click update.

DELETE IMAGE

  1. Click Gallery
  2. Choose your gallery
  3. Click Delete
  4. Select the image
  5. Click delete and confirm you want to delete it.

CREATE GROUP

  1. Tap My Profile
  2. Select the Groups Tab
  3. Tap Create A Group
  4. Add group name and description
  5. Tap Create A Groups and Continue
  6. In the setting tab and choose your group privacy
  7. Click Next
  8. Select your image and crop it
  9. Select Next
  10. Add a cover image
  11. Select Next
  12. Invite your friends
  13. Finish

NOT A MEMBER? JOIN NOW!

JOIN NOW